Churches in Barbados

Barbados is a small island nation located in the Caribbean.. It is the most easterly country of the Caribbean archipelego with a strong tourism based economy. See a graphical representation of churches in Barbados.

NORTHERN DISTRICT 

PASTOR SHELDON BROME

Checker Hall
Image

www.checkerhallsda.com: checkerhall@eastcarib.org

Chance Hall
Image

chancehall@eastcarib.org

Grape Hall
Image

www.grapehallsda.com : grapehall@eastcarib.org

Northern Light (C )

(Picture not available)

northernlight@eastcarib.org

CENTRAL NORTH DISTRICT

PASTOR DAVID WALKES

Cave Hill
Image

cavehill@eastcarib.org

Boscobelle
Image

boscobelle@eastcarib.org

Indian Ground
Image

indianground@eastcarib.org

 

NORTH WESTERN DISTRICT

PASTOR JASON REID

Mile & a Quarter
Image

mileandaquarter@eastcarib.org

Black Bess
Image

blackbess@eastcarib.org

Speightstown
Image

speightstown@eastcarib.org

 

WESTERN DISTRICT

PASTOR JASON PETERS

Gardens
Image

gardens@eastcarib.org

Orange Hill
Image

orangehill@eastcarib.org

Rock Dundo
Image

rockdundo@eastcarib.org

Good News

(Picture not available)

goodnewsac@eastcarib.org

CITY NORTH DISTRICT

PASTOR ANTHONY HOYTE

Black Rock
Image

blackrock@eastcarib.org      blackrock.interamerica.org

Holders
Image

holders@eastcarib.org

Amazing Grace

(Picture not available)

amazinggrace@eastcarib.org

Blessed Hope ( C)

(Picture not available)

blessedhope@eastcarib.org

NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT

PASTOR LESLIE PADMORE

Breath of Life
Image

breathoflife@eastcarib.org

Ebenezer
Image

ebenezer@eastcarib.org

Grazettes
Image

grazettes@eastcarib.org

Jackson
Image

jackson@eastcarib.org

CITY CENTRAL DISTRICT

PASTOR HALDAINE GREAVES

King Street
Image

kingstreetsda@eastcarib.org         kingstreet.interamerica.org

Advent Avenue
Image

adventavenue@eastcarib.org

Goodland

(Picture not available)

goodland@eastcarib.org

The SDA Church for the Hearing Impaired.

(Picture not available)

hearingimpaired@eastcarib.org

EAST CENTRAL DISTRICT

PASTOR RAULFORD BAPTISTE

Government Hill
Image

www.govthillsda.org: overnmenthill@eastcarib.org

Way To Calvary
Image

thewaytocalvary@eastcarib.org

Mapp Hill

(Picture not available)

mapphill@eastcarib.org

Pinelands

(Picture not available)

pinelands@eastcarib.org

CITY SOUTH DISTRICT

PASTOR CARL DYAL

Marantha
Image

maranatha@eastcarib.org

Ephesus
Image

www.ephesusbarbados.org

New Life

(Picture not available)

newlife@eastcarib.org

Alpha Emmanuel

(Picture not available)

alphaemmanuel@eastcarib.org

SOUTHERN DISTRICT

  PASTOR SAMUEL BURGESS

 

Moriah
Image

www.moriahsda.org

moriah@eastcarib.org

Pilgrim Road
Image

pilgrimroad@eastcarib.org

Silver Hill
Image

silverhill@eastcarib.org

Cane Vale
Image

canevale@eastcarib.org

EASTERN DISTRICT

PASTOR DE VERE LINDO

East Point
Image

eastpoint@eastcarib.org

Golan
Image

golan@eastcarib.org

Six Roads
Image

sixroads@eastcarib.org

Mount Sinai
Image

mountsinai@eastcarib.org

SOUTH EASTERN DISTRICT

PASTOR ROOSEVELT HAYNES

Glen
Image

glen@eastcarib.org

Venture
Image

venture@eastcarib.org

Bible Way
Image

bibleway@eastcarib.org

Massiah Street
Image

massiah@eastcarib.org

SOUTH CENTRAL DISTRICT

PASTOR ALVIN LUCAS

Greens
Image

greens@eastcarib.org

Eastlyn
Image

eastlyn@eastcarib.org

Melverton

(picture not avialable)

melverton@eastcarib.org

Workmans
Image

workmans@eastcarib.org

 

CENTRAL DISTRICT

PASTOR SHANE BUTCHER

Jackmans
Image

jackmans@eastcarib.org

Hillaby
Image

hillaby@eastcarib.org

Welchman Hall

(image not available)

welchman@eastcarib.org

Belair
Image

belair@eastcarb.org

NORTH EASTERN DISTRICT

PASTOR BERTRUM MCGREGOR

Mt. Zion
Image

mtzion@eastcarib.org

Belleplaine
Image

belleplaine@eastcarib.org

Berea
Image

berea@eastcarib.org         berea.interamerica.org

Sugar Hill

Image

sugarhill@eastcarib.org

 

© 2013 East Caribbean Conference of Seventh-day Adventists