Church & Faith

Churches

  • Barbados
  • Dominica

Barbados is a small island nation located in the Caribbean. It is the most easterly country of the Caribbean archipelego with a strong tourism based economy. See a graphical representation of churches in Barbados.

St. Lucy District 1

Pastor Anthony Hoyte

Checker Hall

Image

www.checkerhallsda.com: checkerhall@eastcarib.org

Grape Hall

Image

www.grapehallsda.com : grapehall@eastcarib.org

St. Lucy District 2

Pastor Jamell Blackman

Chance Hall
Image

chancehall@eastcarib.org

Cave Hill

Image

cavehill@eastcarib.org

Northern Light (C )

(Picture not available)

northernlight@eastcarib.org

 

St. Peter District 1

Pastor Leslie Padmore

Mile & a Quarter

Image

mileandaquarter@eastcarib.org

Black Bess

Image

blackbess@eastcarib.org

Speightstown

Image

speightstown@eastcarib.org

 

St. Peter District 2

Pastor De Vere Lindo

Indian Ground

Image

indianground@eastcarib.org

Boscobelle

Image

boscobelle@eastcarib.org

St. James District

Pastor Shane Butcher

Gardens

Image

gardens@eastcarib.org

Rock Dundo

Image

rockdundo@eastcarib.org

Victory

Image

(Picture not available)

goodnewsac@eastcarib.org

 

City North District

Pastor Dayle Haynes

Black Rock

Image

blackrock@eastcarib.org
blackrock.interamerica.org

Holders

Image

holders@eastcarib.org

Amazing Grace

(Picture not available)

amazinggrace@eastcarib.org

 

North Central District

Pastor Winston Cooke

Breath of Life

Image

breathoflife@eastcarib.org
www.breathoflifeadventists.org

Ebenezer

Image

ebenezer@eastcarib.org

Grazettes

Image

grazettes@eastcarib.org

 

North East Central District

Pastor Haldaine Greaves

Jackson

Image

jackson@eastcarib.org

Blessed Hope ( C)

(Picture not available)

blessedhope@eastcarib.org

City Central District

Pastor Carl Dyal

King Street

Image

kingstreetsda@eastcarib.org      
  kingstreet.interamerica.org

Advent Avenue

Image

adventavenue@eastcarib.org

East Central District

Pastor Glenworth Joseph

Government Hill

Image

www.govthillsda.org:
overnmenthill@eastcarib.org

Mapp Hill

(Picture not available)

mapphill@eastcarib.org

Pinelands

(Picture not available)

pinelands@eastcarib.org

 

City South District

Pastor David Walkes

Maranatha

Image

maranatha@eastcarib.org

Ephesus

Image

www.ephesusbarbados.org

New Life

(Picture not available)

newlife@eastcarib.org

 

City South Central District

Pastor David Walkes

Way To Calvary
Image

thewaytocalvary@eastcarib.org

Goodland

(Picture not available)

goodland@eastcarib.org

Alpha Emmanuel

(Picture not available)

alphaemmanuel@eastcarib.org

SDA Hearing Impaired.

(Picture not available)

hearingimpaired@eastcarib.org

Christ Church District

  Pastor Bertrum McGregor

Moriah

Image

www.moriahsda.org

moriah@eastcarib.org

Pilgrim Road

Image

pilgrimroad@eastcarib.org

Silver Hill

Image

silverhill@eastcarib.org

Cane Vale

Image

canevale@eastcarib.org

St.Philip District

Pastor Allan Tull

East Point

Image

eastpoint@eastcarib.org

Golan

Image

golan@eastcarib.org

Six Roads

Image

sixroads@eastcarib.org

Mount Sinai

Image

mountsinai@eastcarib.org

St.John District

Pastor Bernard Prescott

Glen

Image

glen@eastcarib.org

Massiah Street

Image

massiah@eastcarib.org

Bible Way

Image

bibleway@eastcarib.org

 

St. George District

Pastor Sheldon Brome

Greens

Image

greens@eastcarib.org

Eastlyn

Image

eastlyn@eastcarib.org

Melverton

(picture not avialable)

melverton@eastcarib.org

Workmans

Image

workmans@eastcarib.org

 

St. Thomas District

Pastor Granville Hinds

Jackmans

Image

jackmans@eastcarib.org

Belair

Image

belair@eastcarb.org

Welchman Hall

(image not available)

welchman@eastcarib.org

 

St. Jospeh District

Pastor Joel James

Berea

Image

berea@eastcarib.org
  berea.interamerica.org

Venture

Image

venture@eastcarib.org

Sugar Hill

Image

sugarhill@eastcarib.org

 

NORTH EASTERN DISTRICT

Pastor Jason Reid

Mt. Zion

Image

mtzion@eastcarib.org

Belleplaine

Image

belleplaine@eastcarib.org

Hillaby

Image

hillaby@eastcarib.org

 

 

Dominica the nature isle of the Caribbean is still home to the Caribs, one of the indigenous people of the Lesser Antilles. It's lush mountainous terrian provides both nature tourism and and agricultural development.

Southern District

Pastor Miguel Denny

Bellevue (G)

Point Mitchel

Image

Grand Bay (C)

Eggleston

 

   

South Central District

Pastor Jules Thomas

Bethel

 

Tarreau

Mahaut

Image

Warner

Image

Central District

Pastor Maurice Morancie

St. Joseph

Image

Layou

Image

Salisbury

Image

Calvary

(no picture)

Belles (G)

 

NORTH WESTERN DISTRICT

Pastor Ernest Pendenque

Portsmouth
Image

Bourne
Image

Beryl
Image

Du Blanc
Image

Capuchin
Image

Penville (G)

Antioch (C)

Northern District

Pastor Albert Matthew

Bourne

Beryl

Bense

Penville

North Eastern District

Pastor James Colaire

 

Wesley

Image

Woodford Hill

Image

Marigot

 

Calibishe

Image

 

Eastern District

Pastor Lester Joseph

 

Mt carmel (petite Soufiere)

Carib Territory

Image

Batacca (G)

Castle Bruce

(no picture)

Atkinson (G)

 

 

City District

Pastor Felix Jack/D. Murray

Roseau

 

Trafalgar (C)

Laudat (G)

 

 

South Eastern District

Pastor Colin Bacchus

Boetica

Image

Rivierre Cyrique

Image

La Plaine

(no picture)

 

Today's Word


© 2017 Seventh-day Adventist Church, East Caribbean Conference