Churches

The Adventist church in the islands of Barbados & Dominica

Barbados is a small island nation located in the Caribbean. It is the most easterly country of the Caribbean archipelego with a strong tourism based economy. See a graphical representation of churches in Barbados.

ZONE 1

 

St. Lucy District 1

Pastor Haldaine Greaves

Checker Hall

Checker Hall St. Lucy

Image

www.checkerhallsda.com: checkerhall@eastcarib.org

Grape Hall

Crab Hill, St Lucy

Image

www.grapehallsda.com : grapehall@eastcarib.org

St. Lucy District 2

Pastor Jamell Blackman

Chance Hall

Jemmotts Rd, Jemmotts, St. Lucy

Image

chancehall@eastcarib.org

Cave Hill

Graveyard, St. Lucy

Image

cavehill@eastcarib.org

Northern Light 

Hope Road, St Lucy

 

Northern Light

northernlight@eastcarib.org

 

St. Peter District 1

Pastor Jason Peters

Mile & a Quarter

Hopeland, St. Peter

Image

mileandaquarter@eastcarib.org

Black Bess

Black Bess, St. Peter

blackbess

blackbess@eastcarib.org

Speightstown

Queen Street & Archers Lane, St. Peter

Image

speightstown@eastcarib.org

 

St. Peter District 2

Pastor De Vere Lindo

Indian Ground

Indian Ground, St. Peter

Image

indianground@eastcarib.org

Boscobelle

Boscobelle, St. Peter

Image

boscobelle@eastcarib.org

ZONE 2

 

St. James District

Pastor Sheldon Brome

Gardens

Mt. Standfast, St. James

Gardens

gardens@eastcarib.org

Rock Dundo

3rd Avenue, Rock Dundo, St. Peter

Image

rockdundo@eastcarib.org

Victory

Orange Hill, St. James

Victory

goodnewsac@eastcarib.org

Holders

Durants Village, St. James

Holders

holders@eastcarib.org

City North District

Pastor A. George McCallum

Black Rock

Ellerslie Road, St. Stephens Hill, St. Michael

Black Rock

blackrock@eastcarib.org
blackrock.interamerica.org

Grazettes

#1 Piedmont Park Grazettes, St, Michael

Grazettes

grazettes@eastcarib.org

Amazing Grace ( C)

 

Amazing Grace

amazinggrace@eastcarib.org

Blessed Hope ( C)

 

(Picture not available)

blessedhope@eastcarib.org

North Central District

Pastor Anthony Hoyte

Breath of Life

White Hall Main Road, White Hall, St. Michael

Breath of Life

breathoflife@eastcarib.org
www.breathoflifeadventists.org

Ebenezer

Middle Lane, Eden Lodge, St. Michael

Ebenezer

ebenezer@eastcarib.org

 

 

Jackson

Canewood Road, Jackson, St. Michael

 

jackson

jackson@eastcarib.org

ZONE 3

 

City Central District

Pastor Victor Marshall

King Street

King Street, Bridgetown, St. Michael

King Street

kingstreetsda@eastcarib.org      
  kingstreet.interamerica.org

Advent Avenue

Advent Avenue, Bank Hall, St. Michael

Advent Avenue

adventavenue@eastcarib.org

 

GoodLand (C )

Goodland Road, St. Michael

GoodLand

City Central South

Pastor Deborah Spooner

Hearing Impaired

Caves Nursing Home, Brittons Hill, St Michel

(Picture not available)

 

Alpha Emmanuel

(Picture not available)

Chaplain- SDA Schools

(Picture not available)

 

 

East Central District

Pastor Leslie Padmore

Government Hill

Government Hill, Bridgetown, St. Michael

Government Hill

www.govthillsda.org:
overnmenthill@eastcarib.org

Mapp Hill

Pasture Rd., Haggatt Hall, St. Michael

Mapp Hill

mapphill@eastcarib.org

Pinelands

Wildey, St. Michael

PineLands

pinelands@eastcarib.org

 

City South District

Pastor Shane Butcher

Maranatha

Plantain Walk, Forde's Rd., St. Michael

(No image Available)

maranatha@eastcarib.org

Ephesus

Abingdon, Dalkeith Hill, St. Michael

Ephesus

www.ephesusbarbados.org

New Life

(image not available)

newlife@eastcarib.org

Way To Calvary

Browne's Gap Sargeants Village Christ Church


Way To Calvary

thewaytocalvary@eastcarib.org

City South Central District

Pastor Alvin Lucus

 

Chaplain- UWI

(image not available)

 

ZONE 4

 

Christ Church District

  Pastors Winston Cooke/ Ricardo Selman

     

Moriah

Rollins Road ( Silver Sands) Christ Church

Moriah

www.moriahsda.org

moriah@eastcarib.org

Pilgrim Road

Pilgrim Land, Christ Church

Pilgram Road

pilgrimroad@eastcarib.org

Silver Hill

Silver Hill, Christ Church

Silver Hill

silverhill@eastcarib.org

Cane Vale

Cane Vale Road (Oistins), Christ Church

Cane Vale

canevale@eastcarib.org

St.Philip District 1

Pastor David Walkes

Six Roads

Six Roads, St. Philip

Six Roads

sixroads@eastcarib.org

Mount Sinai

Walronds, Christ Church

Mt. Sinai

mtsinai@eastcarib.org

 

Pastors Carl Dyal/  Dayle Haynes/ Alvin Lucas

 

Good News SDA Community Church

(image not available)

St.Philip District 2

Pastor Dean Yearwood

East Point

East Point, St. Philip

East Point

eastpoint@eastcarib.org

Bible Way

Blades Hill, St. Philip

Bible Way

bibleway@eastcarib.org

 

Golan

106 Benthams Bottom, Near Wellhouse, St. Philip

Golan

golan@eastcarib.org

St. John District

Pastor Roosevelt Haynes

Glen

Glen Gap Bowmanston, St. John

Glen

glen@eastcarib.org

Massiah Street

Massiah Street, St. John

Massiah Street

massiah@eastcarib.org

 

Gall Hill

 

Gall Hill 

ZONE 5

 

St. George District

Pastor Jason Reid

Greens

Greens, St. George

Greens

greens@eastcarib.org

Eastlyn

Cane Hill, Eastlyn, St. George

Eastlyn

eastlyn@eastcarib.org

Melverton

(image not avialable)

melverton@eastcarib.org

Workmans

Workmans, St. George

Workmans

workmans@eastcarib.org

 

St. Thomas District

Pastor Bernard Prescott

Jackmans

Skeete's Road, Jackmans, St. Michael

Jackmans

jackmans@eastcarib.org

Belair

Bel Air, St. George

Bellair

belair@eastcarb.org

Welchman Hall

Vault Road, Welchman Hall, St. Thomas

(image not available)

welchman@eastcarib.org

 

St. Joseph District

Pastor Granville Hinds

Berea

St. Elizabeth Village, St. Joseph

Berea

berea@eastcarib.org
  berea.interamerica.org

Venture

Venture, St. John

Venture

venture@eastcarib.org

Sugar Hill

Sugar Hill, St. Joseph

Sugar Hill

sugarhill@eastcarib.org

 

St. Andrew District

Pastor Jameil Blackman

(Provisional Pastor until further notice.)

Mt. Zion

Chalky Mount, St. Andrew

Mt. Zion

mtzion@eastcarib.org

Belleplaine

Belleplaine, St. Andrew

BellePlaine

belleplaine@eastcarib.org

 

Pastor David Walkes

(Provisional Pastor until further notice.)

 

Hillaby

Hillaby, St. Andrew

Hillaby

hillaby@eastcarib.org

 

Dominica the nature isle of the Caribbean is still home to the Caribs, one of the indigenous people of the Lesser Antilles. It's lush mountainous terrian provides both nature tourism and and agricultural development.

Southern District

Pastor Dru Murray

Bellevue (G)

(image not available)

Point Mitchel

Image

Grand Bay (C)

(image not available)

El-Shaddai

(image not available) 

South Central District

Pastor Jules Thomas

Bethel

(image not available) 

Tarreau

(image not available)

Mahaut

Image

Warner

Image

Central District

Pastor Maurice Morancie

St. Joseph

Image

Layou

Image

Salisbury

Image

Calvary

(image not available)

Belles (G)

(image not available)

 

North Western District

 

Portsmouth

Image

Du Blanc

Image

Capuchin (G)

Image

 

Antioch (C)

(image not available)

Northern District

Pastor Albert Matthew

Bourne

Image

Beryl

 

Image

Bense

(image not available)

Penville (G)

(image not available)

North Eastern District

Pastor James Colaire

 

Wesley

Image

Woodford Hill

Image

Marigot

(image not available)

 

Calibishe

Image

 

Eastern District

Pastor Lester Joseph

 

Mt carmel (petite Soufiere)

Carib Territory

Image

Batacca (G)

(image not available)

Castle Bruce

(image not available)

Atkinson (G)

(image not available)

 

 

City District

Pastor Ernest Pendenque

Roseau

(image not available) 

Trafalgar (C)

(image not available)

Laudat (G)

(image not available)

 

 

South Eastern District

Pastor Colin Bacchus

Boetica

Image

Rivierre Cyrique

Image

La Plaine

(image not available)